Discover the charm of our apartment hotel in Sölden

Do you fancy ... sun-kissed vacation days under the blue sky of Tirol?

Every single suite and hotel apartment at splendid Residenz Tamara apartment hotel is a true declaration of love for Sölden and Ötztal. And it makes a perfect starting point for your Ötztal mountain summer or Tirolean winter dream. No matter if you are in the mood for a picnic amidst blooming Alpine meadows or would like to make the first elegant turns in freshly fallen deep snow – here at Residenz Tamara you enjoy a holiday very close to the slopes, hiking paths and mountain bike trails in the midst of Ötztal's scenic mountain and natural landscape.

INDIVIDUAL & CHEERFUL

After every mountain adventure you can go straight to the already included wellness parlor of our apartment hotel in Sölden, offering sauna, steam bath and more highlights. Put up your legs and rest, close your eyes and take a deep breath. Holidays in Ötztal can be so wonderful. Discover our 12 hotel suites and our 9 feel-at-ease apartments and find your perfect holiday home in a prime location in Ötztal - your holiday anticipation starts right now.

Apartments & suites at our apartment hotel in Sölden.

Rooms full of life. Filled with

scenic panoramas of the Ötztal mountains.

The breakfast buffet at our apartment hotel in Sölden
The morning tastes particularly
good at Residenz Tamara.

There is a saying that morning makes the day. With the breakfast offer at our apartment hotel in Sölden, every day begins with fresh bread from the local bakery, cold cuts and cheese specialties from the region, fresh fruit and vegetables, yogurt and healthy foods from our organic corner. There are also wonderful tea specialties and freshly brewed coffee. Is there a better way to start into the day?

APARTMENTS & SUITES IN SÖLDEN - ÖTZTAL
The whole Ötztal.
As good as inclusive.

Our guests at the apartments & suites in Sölden - Ötztal enjoy exclusive benefits - for the duration of the stay. Look forward to a varied breakfast buffet with organic corner and freshly prepared Tirolean specialties every morning. Soothing moments await you in the sauna or steam bath. Countless superb highlights within Ötztal are already included for you in the ÖTZTAL INSIDE SUMMER CARD free of charge.

APARTMENTS & SUITES IN SÖLDEN - ÖTZTAL
Every season is
full of surprises.

In our package deals, there is the full variety of Ötztal at the best price. At the same time, you can take advantage of exciting suggestions and numerous benefits. Check our website regularly as we update our package deals currently. Do you fancy a holiday in the mountains? We will be happy to put together a personal offer for you on request. Just send us an inquiry - we look forward to it.

Holiday package variety

Riml's ultimate best price offers

Ski Test Package
Bookable: 24.10. - 26.11.2021
3, 5 or 7 nights incl. half board, ski tests & change of test material as often as you want
from € 293.00 per person
Riml's all in December
Bookable: 26.11. - 11.12.2021
3, 5 or 7 nights incl. half board, ski rental & mountain enjoyment
from € 296.00 per person
Riml's all in January
Bookable: 08.01. - 28.01.2022
3, 5 or 7 nights incl. half board, ski rental & mountain enjoyment
from € 353.00 per person
Riml's all in March
Bookable: 19.03. - 02.04.2022
3, 5 or 7 nights incl. half board, ski rental & mountain enjoyment
from € 353.00 per person

What words cannot describe, your camera can.

Share favorite moments:
#soeldenmoment

Entdecken Sie den Charme unseres Apartmenthotels in Sölden

Lust auf … sonnengeküsste Urlaubstage unter dem blauen Himmel Tirols?

Jede einzelne Suite und jedes Hotelapartment unseres Apartmenthotels Residenz Tamara ist eine echte Liebeserklärung an Sölden und das Ötztal. Und der ideale Anfangspunkt für Ihren Ötztaler Bergsommer oder Tiroler Wintertraum. Egal, ob Sie gerade Lust auf ein Picknick inmitten einer blühenden Alpenwiese haben oder den frischen Tiefschnee mit eleganten Schwüngen signieren möchten – mit der Residenz Tamara urlauben Sie ganz nah an Piste, Wanderweg und Mountainbike-Trail und inmitten der Ötztaler Berg- & Naturlandschaft.

INDIVIDUELL & FRÖHLICH

Nach jedem Bergabenteuer geht’s direkt in den inkludierten Wellnessbereich unseres Apartmenthotels in Sölden mit Sauna, Dampfbad und mehr. Beine hochlegen, die Augen schließen und durchatmen. So herrlich kann Urlaub im Ötztal sein. Entdecken Sie unsere 12 Hotelsuiten und unsere 9 Wohlfühlapartments und finden Sie Ihr perfektes Urlaubszuhause in Bestlage im Ötztal – und die Urlaubsvorfreude kann beginnen. 

Apartments & Suiten unseres Apartmenthotels in Sölden.

Räume voller Leben. Erfüllt mit dem

Panorama der Ötztaler Berge.

Das Frühstücksbuffet in unserem Apartmenthotel in Sölden
Der Morgen schmeckt ganz besonders
in der Residenz Tamara.

Ein Sprichwort besagt, dass der Morgen den Tag bestimmt. Mit dem Frühstücksangebot unseres Apartmenthotels in Sölden beginnt jeder Tag mit Brot frisch vom Bäcker, Wurst- und Käsespezialitäten aus der Region, frischem Obst und Gemüse, Jogurt und Gesundem von unserer Bioecke. Dazu gibt’s herrliche Tees und frischgebrühten Kaffee. Kann ein Tag besser beginnen?

APARTMENTS & SUITEN IN SÖLDEN IM ÖTZTAL
Das ganze Ötztal.
So gut wie inklusive.

Als Gast in unseren Apartments & Suiten in Sölden im Ötztal genießen Sie exklusive Vorteile – für die Dauer Ihres Aufenthalts. Freuen Sie sich jeden Morgen auf ein vielfältiges Frühstücksbuffet mit Bioecke und frischen Tiroler Spezialitäten. Auf anregende Augenblicke in der Sauna oder im Dampfbad. Und auf die unzähligen Erlebnishöhepunkte des Ötztals, die Sie mit der ÖTZTAL INSIDE SUMMER CARD kostenlos erleben.

APARTMENTS & SUITEN IN SÖLDEN IM ÖTZTAL
Jede Jahreszeit steckt voller
Überraschungen.

Mit unseren Pauschalangeboten gibt’s die ganze Vielfalt des Ötztals zum besten Preis. Gleichzeitig finden Sie spannende Anregungen und zahlreiche Vorteile. Schauen Sie ruhig öfter vorbei – wir aktualisieren unsere Pauschalangebote regelmäßig. Lust auf Urlaub in den Bergen? Wir stellen Ihnen auf Wunsch gerne Ihr persönliches Angebot zusammen. Schicken Sie uns einfach eine Anfrage – wir freuen uns darauf.

Geschnürte Urlaubsvielfalt

Mit den Riml Bestpreis Angeboten

Skitest Package
Buchbar: 24.10. bis 26.11.2021
3, 5 oder 7 ÜN inkl. Halbpension, Skitests & Materialtausch so oft Sie wollen
ab € 293,00 pro Person
Riml's all in Dezember
Buchbar: 26.11. bis 11.12.2021
3, 5 oder 7 ÜN inkl. Halbpension, Skiverleih & Berggenuss
ab € 296,00 pro Person
Riml's all in Jänner
Buchbar: 08.01. bis 28.01.2022
3, 5 oder 7 ÜN inkl. Halbpension, Skiverleih & Berggenuss
ab € 353,00 pro Person
Riml's all in März
Buchbar: 19.03. bis 02.04.2022
3, 5 oder 7 ÜN inkl. Halbpension, Skiverleih & Berggenuss
ab € 353,00 pro Person

Was unsere Worte nicht beschreiben können, das kann Ihre Kamera.

Lieblingsmomente teilen:
#soeldenmoment