A hotel like back then. Sölderhof in Sölden.

Everything that makes Sölden so special.
Just a moment away from your feel-at-ease room.

You could almost think that comfort is a Tirolean invention - at least as a guest at Sölderhof. A hotel that belongs to Sölden like the legendary ski slopes, the endless hiking trails and an attitude towards life that a traditional postcard from Tirol best expresses. Mountain nature and Alpine culture as far as the eye can see. Quaint Alpine huts and hearty cuisine are just as much a part of your holiday at Sölderhof in Ötztal as challenging sporty highlights – in winter and summer alike.

Family-like & cozy

Skiing, cross-country skiing, hiking, mountain and e-biking or just breathing in the wonderful mountain air - Sölderhof always makes a a perfect starting point and holiday base: nestling in the heart of Sölden at 1368 meters above sea level, only five walking minutes from the Giggijoch mountain gondola that – in almost no time - whisks you up to the splendid slopes or the hiking world. At the same time, located in a quiet side street of Waldele hamlet. After exciting mountain adventures, you can look forward to relaxing hours in the sauna or on the balcony against the backdrop of Ötztal's mountain panorama – and of course to fine Tirolean treats prepared with the region's best ingredients. And we are looking forward to you, too. A heartfelt welcome!

Rooms in your hotel in Sölden - Ötztal

Happiness rooms with mountain panorama.

Culinary treats at your hotel in Sölden - Ötztal
Get a tasty piece of Ötztal on your plate every evening
with our half board food arrangement

Book your room or apartment with half board at our hotel in Sölden at the heart of Ötztal and look forward to regional gourmet cuisine every evening - in addition to breakfast. Our passionate kitchen team will pamper your palate with hearty Tirolean delicacies, rounded off by the cozy atmosphere of our Sölderhof restaurant.

 

Your Residenz Tamara & Hotel Sölderhof advantage for your vacation in Sölden
Free of charge for you:
Ötztal Inside Summer Card.

You enjoy free uphill & downhill rides on Ötztal's summer mountain lifts, free participation in the hiking program, rental bikes, use of public transport, free admission to outdoor pools and bathing lakes within Ötztal, and even free admission or generous discounts on Längenfeld's AQUA DOME and the legendary AREA 47 in selected periods. What you have to do? Nothing at all. The ultimate ÖTZTAL INSIDE SUMMER CARD is free for you as a guest at Hotel Sölderhof or Residenz Tamara.

Holidays in Sölden: Hotel Sölderhof
Crystal clear water. Refreshing Alpine air.
The full horizon of exploration.

Holidays are the year's most valuable time and that is why we should fully concentrate on what really counts: enjoyment & exploration. Therefore, your holiday in Sölden will be an entire firework of experiences - with all the highlights that characterize Ötztal, already included. Be inspired by the great inclusive services of Hotel Sölderhof.

Holiday package variety

Riml's ultimate best price offers

Ski Test Package
Bookable: 24.10. - 26.11.2021
3, 5 or 7 nights incl. half board, ski tests & change of test material as often as you want
from € 293.00 per person
Riml's all in December
Bookable: 26.11. - 11.12.2021
3, 5 or 7 nights incl. half board, ski rental & mountain enjoyment
from € 296.00 per person
Riml's all in January
Bookable: 08.01. - 28.01.2022
3, 5 or 7 nights incl. half board, ski rental & mountain enjoyment
from € 353.00 per person
Riml's all in March
Bookable: 19.03. - 02.04.2022
3, 5 or 7 nights incl. half board, ski rental & mountain enjoyment
from € 353.00 per person

What words cannot describe, your camera can.

Share favorite moments:
#soeldenmoment

Ein Hotel wie damals. Sölderhof in Sölden.

Alles, was Sölden so besonders macht.
Nur einen Augenblick von Ihrem Wohlfühlzimmer entfernt.

Man könnte fast meinen, Gemütlichkeit wäre eine Tiroler Erfindung – so zumindest als Gast im Sölderhof. Einem Hotel, das zu Sölden gehört wie die legendären Skipisten, die endlosen Wanderwege und ein Lebensgefühl, das eine traditionelle Postkarte aus Tirol am besten zum Ausdruck bringt. Bergnatur und Alpenkultur, so weit das Auge reicht. Urige Almhütten und herzhafte Kulinarik gehören genauso zu Ihrem Urlaub im Sölderhof im Ötztal wie herausfordernde sportliche Höhepunkte – im Winter wie im Sommer.

Familiär & Gemütlich

Skifahren, Langlaufen, Wandern, Mountain- und E-Biken oder einfach nur, um die herrliche Naturluft zu atmen – für all das ist der Sölderhof der perfekte Ausgangspunkt: Im Herzen von Sölden auf 1.368 Metern, nur fünf Gehminuten von der Giggijochbahn entfernt, die Sie im Handumdrehen auf die Piste oder ins Wandergebiet  befördert. Gleichzeitig in einer ruhigen Seitenstraße im Ortsteil Waldele gelegen. Freuen Sie sich nach jedem Bergabenteuer auf entspannte Stunden in der Sauna oder am Balkon vor dem Bergpanorama des Ötztals – und natürlich auf Tiroler Kulinarik mit dem Besten aus der Region. Und wir – wir freuen uns auf Sie. Herzlich willkommen!

Zimmer in Ihrem Hotel in Sölden im Ötztal

Glücksräume mit Bergpanorama.

Kulinarik in Ihrem Hotel in Sölden im Ötztal
Holen Sie sich mit unserer Halbpension jeden Abend ein
Stück Ötztal auf Ihren Teller.

Buchen Sie Ihr Zimmer oder Apartment in unserem Hotel in Sölden im Ötztal mit Halbpension und freuen Sie sich zusätzlich zum Frühstück jeden Abend auf unsere regionale Genießerkulinarik. Unser Küchenteam wird Ihren Gaumen mit herzhaften Tiroler Schmankerln verwöhnen – abgerundet von der gemütlichen Atmosphäre in unserem Restaurant im Sölderhof.

 

Ihr Residenz-Tamara- & Hotel-Sölderhof-Vorteil für Ihren Urlaub in Sölden
Für Sie kostenlos:
Die Ötztal Inside Summer Card.

Damit genießen Sie kostenlose Berg- und Talfahrten mit den Sommerbergbahnen des Ötztals, gratis Teilnahme am Wanderprogramm, Leihbikes, Öffi-Benützung, kostenlose Eintritte in die Freibäder und Badeseen des Ötztals und in ausgewählten Zeiträumen im Sommer sogar freie Eintritte bzw. Ermäßigungen in den AQUA DOME in Längenfeld und in die legendäre AREA 47. Was Sie dafür tun müssen? Gar nichts. Die ÖTZTAL INSIDE SUMMER CARD gibt’s für Sie als Gast im Hotel Sölderhof oder der Residenz Tamara kostenlos.

Urlaub in Sölden: Hotel Sölderhof
Kristallklares Wasser. Erfrischende Alpenluft.
Ein ganzer Horizont des Erlebens.

Urlaub ist wertvoll und darum sollten wir uns auch voll und ganz auf das konzentrieren können, was zählt: genießen & erleben. Deswegen wird Ihr Urlaub in Sölden zu einem Feuerwerk des Erlebens – mit all den Höhepunkten, die das Ötztal auszeichnen, inklusive. Lassen Sie sich von den Inklusivleistungen des Hotels Sölderhof begeistern

Geschnürte Urlaubsvielfalt

Mit den Riml Bestpreis Angeboten

Skitest Package
Buchbar: 24.10. bis 26.11.2021
3, 5 oder 7 ÜN inkl. Halbpension, Skitests & Materialtausch so oft Sie wollen
ab € 293,00 pro Person
Riml's all in Dezember
Buchbar: 26.11. bis 11.12.2021
3, 5 oder 7 ÜN inkl. Halbpension, Skiverleih & Berggenuss
ab € 296,00 pro Person
Riml's all in Jänner
Buchbar: 08.01. bis 28.01.2022
3, 5 oder 7 ÜN inkl. Halbpension, Skiverleih & Berggenuss
ab € 353,00 pro Person
Riml's all in März
Buchbar: 19.03. bis 02.04.2022
3, 5 oder 7 ÜN inkl. Halbpension, Skiverleih & Berggenuss
ab € 353,00 pro Person

Was unsere Worte nicht beschreiben können, das kann Ihre Kamera.

Lieblingsmomente teilen:
#soeldenmoment