Hotel, apartments & such closeness to the mountains: Sölden in Ötztal

Alpine holiday variety starts at 1368 meters. Right in-between the three thousand meter high peaks. Embedded in lush nature.

Sölden is the perfect holiday destination for explorers. For connoisseurs. Mountain lovers and peak conquerors. For all those in search of rest and relaxation. For winter sportspeople and outdoor aficionados. Sun-kissed mountain mountain hikes, mountain bike tours and culinary journeys of discovery start right here, as well as memorable snow-white skiing days, winter walks and ski tours. Here you will also find the two fabulous Riml accommodations: Residenz Tamara and Hotel Sölderhof. Enjoy homely apartments in typical Alpine style and a lovely hotel, that attracts guests with regional cuisine, cozy wellness area and authentic Tirolean hospitality in one of Sölden's prime locations. And feel the heartbeat of Ötztal. So much closer to everything that makes the valley of three thousand meter high peaks so unique. All this stands for your holiday in Ötztal. At Residenz Tamara apartments and our hotel in Sölden - where Ötztal's way of life is celebrated. Come celebrate with us.

2 retreats united by 1 attitude towards life

METERS ABOVE SEA LEVEL

DEGREE MOUNTAIN PANORAMA

MIN. ON FOOT TO THE GONDOLA

DAYS FULL OF VARIETY

01
In summer
01
In summer

When the sun makes the mountains shine brightly, memorable high Alpine adventures await you outdoors. At the Riml retreats you are right at the heart of Ötztal's mountains. In Sölden's prime location. All summer long.

READ MORE

02
In autumn
02
In autumn

All the good that has grown over summer is harvested now. That is why autumn in Ötztal is a time of pleasure and enjoyment. Mild temperatures and the play of autumn colors promise unforgettable hiking days. At the same time, the high Alpine glacier worlds above Sölden invite you to unique glacier skiing in excellent snow conditions.

READ MORE

03
In winter
03
In winter

Ötztal is colorful. And yet some are of the opinion that white looks best in the valley of 3000 meter high peaks. It's hardly surprising, thanks to 363 slope kilometers spread over six unique ski areas, absolute snow guarantee from autumn to spring and the full variety of Ötztal's wintry mountains.

READ MORE

04
At the best price
04
At the best price

Here with us, the good feeling of having booked at the best price is guaranteed due to our direct booking discount. Just like many other inclusive services that you will enjoy during your holidays in scenic Ötztal.

READ MORE

Mountain holidays just as Alpine as Ötztal itself

Holiday package variety

Riml's ultimate best price offers

Ski Test Package
Bookable: 24.10. - 26.11.2021
3, 5 or 7 nights incl. half board, ski tests & change of test material as often as you want
from € 293.00 per person
Riml's all in December
Bookable: 26.11. - 11.12.2021
3, 5 or 7 nights incl. half board, ski rental & mountain enjoyment
from € 296.00 per person
Riml's all in January
Bookable: 08.01. - 28.01.2022
3, 5 or 7 nights incl. half board, ski rental & mountain enjoyment
from € 353.00 per person
Riml's all in March
Bookable: 19.03. - 02.04.2022
3, 5 or 7 nights incl. half board, ski rental & mountain enjoyment
from € 353.00 per person
Do you fancy holidays under the blue sky of Tirol? The choice is all yours:

Rooms & suites in Sölden

As varied as Ötztal's mountains: Hotel Sölderhof

  • Rooms in three different categories incl. breakfast or half board, equipped with radio, TV, telephone, most rooms also have a balcony
  • Apartments for 2 to 6 people, equipped with radio, TV, telephone, kitchen with electric cooktop, oven, coffee maker, electric kettle, dishwasher and balcony
  • Cozy bar with lounge area
  • Sauna, tanning bed, steam bath and whirl-tubs
  • Seminar room for approx. 30 people
  • Ample parking right at the house
  • WiFi throughout the hotel

Apartments in Sölden

Holidays with myriad advantages: Residenz Tamara

  • Suites for 2 to 4 people incl. breakfast or half board, equipped with radio, TV, telephone and south-facing balcony
  • Apartments for 2 to 6 people, equipped with radio, TV, telephone, kitchen with electric cooktop, microwave oven, coffee maker, electric kettle, some apartments have a dishwasher and south-facing balcony
  • Breakfast room and lounge
  • Sauna, tannings bed, steam bath and whirl-tubs
  • Dinner at Hotel Sölderhof can be booked on request
  • Parking deck and underground car park
  • WiFi throughout the hotel
TWO RETREATS, ONE FAMILY
Your Residenz Tamara & Hotel Sölderhof advantage for your vacation in Söldenn
Free of charge for you:
Ötztal Inside Summer Card

You enjoy free uphill & downhill rides on Ötztal's summer mountain lifts, free participation in the hiking program, rental bikes, use of public transport, free admission to outdoor pools and bathing lakes within Ötztal, and even free admission or generous discounts on Längenfeld's AQUA DOME and the legendary AREA 47 in selected periods. What you have to do? Nothing at all. The ultimate ÖTZTAL INSIDE SUMMER CARD is free for you as a guest at Hotel Sölderhof or Residenz Tamara.

Explore culinary Ötztal
Culinary delights
that enchant.

With recipes from back then and fresh ingredients from local producers, farmers and bakers, we create tempting worlds of culinary pleasure every day - that refine your start into a great day or round off your wonderful evening. Enjoyment at its best in the charming, traditional ambience of our hotel in Sölden - against the fabulous backdrop of the Ötztal mountains that make you want to discover also the outdoors. Every day anew. Choose between breakfast or half board and take a look at our

APARTMENTS & SUITES IN SÖLDEN - ÖTZTAL
Every season is full of
surprises.

Our package deals comprise the full variety of Ötztal at the very best price. At the same time, you will find exciting suggestions and numerous advantages here. Simply visit our website more often - we update our package deals regularly. Do you fancy a holiday in the mountains? On request, we will be happy to put together a personal offer for you.

PACKAGES SÖLDERHOF   PACKAGES RESIDENZ TAMARA

Hotel, Apartments & ganz viel Bergnähe: Sölden im Ötztal

Alpine Urlaubsvielfalt beginnt auf. 1.368 Metern. Zwischen den Gipfeln der Dreitausender. Eingebettet in satte Natur.

Sölden ist das Urlaubszuhause für Entdecker. Für Genießer. Bergliebhaber und Gipfeleroberer. Für Erholungssuchende und -findende. Für Wintersportler und Outdoor-Experten. Hier beginnen sonnengeküsste Bergwanderungen, Mountainbike-Touren und kulinarische Entdeckungsreisen genauso wie unvergesslich schneeverwöhnte Skitage, Winterwanderungen und Skitouren. Hier sind auch die beiden Riml-Betriebe Residenz Tamara und Hotel Sölderhof zuhause. Erleben Sie gemütliche Apartments im alpenländischen Stil und ein Hotel, das mit regionaler Kulinarik, gemütlichem Wellnessbereich und echter Tiroler Gastfreundschaft in Bestlage in Sölden begeistert. Und spüren Sie den Herzschlag des Ötztals. Ganz nah an all dem, was das Tal der Dreitausender so einzigartig macht. Das ist Ihr Urlaub im Ötztal. Mit den Residenz-Tamara-Apartments und einem Hotel in Sölden, das das Ötztaler Lebensgefühl feiert. Feiern Sie mit.

METER ÜBER DEM MEERESSPIEGEL

GRAD BERGPANORAMA

MIN. ZU FUSS ZUR GONDELBAHN

TAGE VOLLER

VIELFALT

01
Im Sommer
01
Im Sommer

Wenn die Sonne die Berge hell erstrahlen lässt, locken unvergesslich alpine Abenteuer nach draußen. Mit den Riml-Betrieben befinden Sie sich mitten in der Ötztaler Bergwelt. In Bestlage in Sölden. Einen ganzen Sommer lang.

MEHR LESEN

02
Im Herbst
02
Im Herbst

All das Gute, das über den Sommer gewachsen ist, wird im Herbst geerntet. Deswegen ist der Herbst im Ötztal Genuss- & Genießerzeit. Milde Temperaturen und das bunte Farbenspiel versprechen unvergessliche Wandermomente. Gleichzeitig laden die Gletscherwelten Söldens zum hochalpinen Gletscherskilauf bei besten Schneebedingungen ein.

MEHR LESEN

03
Im Winter
03
Im Winter

Das Ötztal ist farbenfroh. Und dennoch sagt so mancher, Weiß würde dem Tal der Dreitausender am besten stehen. Keine Wunder, bei über 363 Pistenkilometern verteilt auf sechs einzigartige Skigebiete, Schneegarantie von Herbst bis Frühling und der ganzen Vielfalt der Ötztaler Winterberge.

MEHR LESEN

04
Zum Bestpreis
04
Zum Bestpreis

Bei uns ist das gute Gefühl, zum besten Preis gebucht zu haben, mit unserem Direktbuchervorteil inkludiert. Genau wie viele weitere Inklusivleistungen, die Sie in Ihrem Urlaub im Ötztal genießen.

MEHR LESEN

Bergurlaub, so alpin wie das Ötztal

Geschnürte Urlaubsvielfalt

Mit den Riml Bestpreis Angeboten

Skitest Package
Buchbar: 24.10. bis 26.11.2021
3, 5 oder 7 ÜN inkl. Halbpension, Skitests & Materialtausch so oft Sie wollen
ab € 293,00 pro Person
Riml's all in Dezember
Buchbar: 26.11. bis 11.12.2021
3, 5 oder 7 ÜN inkl. Halbpension, Skiverleih & Berggenuss
ab € 296,00 pro Person
Riml's all in Jänner
Buchbar: 08.01. bis 28.01.2022
3, 5 oder 7 ÜN inkl. Halbpension, Skiverleih & Berggenuss
ab € 353,00 pro Person
Riml's all in März
Buchbar: 19.03. bis 02.04.2022
3, 5 oder 7 ÜN inkl. Halbpension, Skiverleih & Berggenuss
ab € 353,00 pro Person
Lust auf Urlaubstage unter dem blauen Himmel Tirols? Sie haben die Wahl:

Zimmer & Suiten in Sölden

Vielfältig wie die Ötztaler Bergwelt: Das Hotel Sölderhof

  • Zimmer in drei verschiedenen Kategorien mit Frühstück oder Halbpension, ausgestattet mit Radio, TV, Telefon sowie großteils mit Balkon. 
  • Apartments für 2 bis 6 Personen, ausgestattet mit Radio, TV, Telefon, Küche mit Herd, Backofen, Kaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher und Spülmaschine sowie mit Balkon
  • Gemütliche Bar mit Aufenthaltsbereich  
  • Sauna, Solarium, Dampfbad und Whirlwannen
  • Seminarraum für ca. 30 Personen
  • Großer Parkplatz beim Haus 
  • WLAN im gesamten Hotel

Apartments in Sölden

Urlaub mit unzähligen Vorteilen: Ihre Residenz Tamara

  • Suiten für 2 bis 4 Personen mit Frühstück oder Halbpension, ausgestattet mit Radio, TV, Telefon sowie mit Südbalkon.
  • Apartments für 2 bis 6 Personen, ausgestattet mit Radio, TV, Telefon, Küche mit Herd, Mikrowelle, Kaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher und teilweise Spülmaschine sowie mit Südbalkon.
  • Frühstücks- und Aufenthaltsraum
  • Sauna, Solarium, Dampfbad und Whirlwannen
  • Abendessen im Hotel Sölderhof auf Wunsch buchbar
  • Parkdeck und Tiefgarage
  • WLAN im gesamten Hotel
ZWEI HÄUSER, EINE FAMLIE
Ihr Residenz-Tamara- & Hotel-Sölderhof-Vorteil für Ihren Urlaub in Sölden
Für Sie kostenlos:
Die Ötztal Inside Summer Card.

Damit genießen Sie kostenlose Berg- und Talfahrten mit den Sommerbergbahnen des Ötztals, gratis Teilnahme am Wanderprogramm, Leihbikes, Öffi-Benützung, kostenlose Eintritte in die Freibäder und Badeseen des Ötztals und in ausgewählten Zeiträumen im Sommer sogar freie Eintritte bzw. Ermäßigungen in den AQUA DOME in Längenfeld und in die legendäre AREA 47. Was Sie dafür tun müssen? Gar nichts. Die ÖTZTAL INSIDE SUMMER CARD gibt’s für Sie als Gast im Hotel Sölderhof oder der Residenz Tamara kostenlos.

Das Ötztal kulinarisch erleben
Unsere Kulinarik
begeistert.

Mit den Rezepten von damals und frischen Zutaten von Erzeugern, Bauern und Bäckern aus der Region schaffen wir jeden Tag ansprechende Genusswelten, die Ihren Start in den Tag veredeln oder Ihren Abend vollenden. Genießen Sie im reizvoll-traditionellen Ambiente unseres Hotels in Sölden – vor der Kulisse der Ötztaler Bergwelt, die Lust darauf macht, das Draußen zu entdecken. Immer wieder aufs Neue. Wählen Sie zwischen Frühstück oder Halbpension und finden Sie hier unsere 

APARTMENTS & SUITEN IN SÖLDEN IM ÖTZTAL
Jede Jahreszeit steckt voller
Überraschungen.

Mit unseren Pauschalangeboten gibt’s die ganze Vielfalt des Ötztals zum besten Preis. Gleichzeitig finden Sie spannende Anregungen und zahlreiche Vorteile. Schauen Sie ruhig öfter vorbei – wir aktualisieren unsere Pauschalangebote regelmäßig. Lust auf Urlaub in den Bergen? Wir stellen Ihnen auf Wunsch gerne Ihr persönliches Angebot zusammen.

PAUSCHALEN SÖLDERHOF   PAUSCHALEN RESIDENZ TAMARA